Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Hart
Athletic Director
605-995-2898 Jon.Hart@dwu.edu
Curt Hart
Assistant Director of Athletics
605-995-2195 Curt.Hart@dwu.edu
Marlene Warnke
Athletic Business Manager
605-995-2112 Marlene.Warnke@dwu.edu
Ian McClanahan
Sports Information Director
605-759-4513 Ian.McClanahan@dwu.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Wagner
Athletic Training Major Chair
605-995-2145 Dan.Wagner@dwu.edu
Jarod Guthmiller
Head Athletic Trainer
605-995-2144 Jarod.Guthmiller@dwu.edu
Lana Loken
Clinical Education Coordinator
605-995-2851 Lana.Loken@dwu.edu
Randi Christensen
Assistant Athletic Trainer
605-995-2139 Randi.Christensen@dwu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Hobbs
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
605-995-2193 Kyle.Hobbs@dwu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Greicar
Head Baseball Coach
605-995-2853 John.Greicar@dwu.edu
Connor Hopkins
Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach
Connor.Hopkins@dwu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Traci Loecker
Head Cheer Coach
605-770-8803 Traci.Loecker@dwu.edu
Taylor Davis-Bohr
Assistant Cheer Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Cimpl
Head Football Coach
605-995-2852 Ross.Cimpl@dwu.edu
Loren Endsley
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach/Running Backs Coach
605-995-2129 Loren.Endsley@dwu.edu
Matthew Kloss
Passing Game Coordinator/Quarterbacks and Receivers Coach
Matthew.Kloss@dwu.edu
Ryan Kornely
Graduate Assistant/Tight Ends Coach
Ryan.Kornely@dwu.edu
Cohl Ratermann
Graduate Assistant/Defensive Line Coach
Cohl.Ratermann.13@dwu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wilber
Head Men's Basketball Coach
605-995-2875 Matt.Wilber@dwu.edu
Jacob Brandl
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jacob.Brandl@dwu.edu
Jason Spicer
Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach
Jason.Spicer.18@dwu.edu
Jacob Hinker
Student Assistant
Tate Schoenfelder
Student Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamen Helton
Head Cross Country/Assistant Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 Jamen.Helton@dwu.edu
Taylor Bouchard
Cross Country/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
Thomas Madut
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Lane Tibbs
Cross Country Student Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Hoek
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
605-995-2179 Tom.Hoek@dwu.edu
Chas Hurd
Volunteer Assistant Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Lopez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
214-354-7853 Jose.Lopez@dwu.edu
Jorgen Munson
Assistant Coach
218-213-1867 Jorgen.Munson.13@dwu.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Lurz
Head Track and Field Coach
Zachary.Lurz@dwu.edu
Jamen Helton
Assistant Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 Jamen.Helton@dwu.edu
Taylor Bouchard
Cross Country/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
Thomas Madut
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Kieff
Head Softball Coach
605-212-5916 Ed.Kieff@dwu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Wilber
Head Volleyball Coach
605-995-2855 Lindsay.Wilber@dwu.edu
Katrina Talley
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Melissa Ditter
Graduate Assistant Coach
Sydney Eddy
Student Assistant Coach
Hannah Capko
Student Assistant
Sydnee Hamann
Student Assistant Coach
Devin Spindler
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Christensen
Head Women's Basketball Coach
605-995-2175 Jason.Christensen@dwu.edu
Celeste Beck
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Celeste.Beck@dwu.edu
Jayne Stuart
Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Jayne.Stuart@dwu.edu
Tom Hoek
Assistant Coach
Jill Ricke
Student Assistant Coach
Brooke Jones
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamen Helton
Head Cross Country/Assistant Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 Jamen.Helton@dwu.edu
Taylor Bouchard
Cross Country/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
Thomas Madut
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Lane Tibbs
Cross Country Student Assistant

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Hoek
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
605-995-2179 Tom.Hoek@dwu.edu
Chas Hurd
Volunteer Assistant Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayson Glasgow
Head Women's Soccer Coach
605-995-2116 Clayson.Glasgow@dwu.edu
Jovany Zuniga
Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Jovany.Zuniga@dwu.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Lurz
Head Track and Field Coach
Zachary.Lurz@dwu.edu
Jamen Helton
Assistant Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 Jamen.Helton@dwu.edu
Taylor Bouchard
Cross Country/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
Thomas Madut
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Mouw
Head Wrestling Coach
605-995-2149 Casey.Mouw@dwu.edu
Kevin Kelly
Assistant Wrestling Coach
David Cole
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Zeke Andrade
Graduate Assistant Wrestling Coach
Brady Schleuter
Trevor Peter
Zechariah Westergaard